Above is a picture of some of our current members and listed below are just a few of our members’ details and what they have to offer. There are some links you can follow for personal web sites, facebooks or to email them. Just click on the appropriate link.

Committee Members

Dan Bent Club President

Steve Clements
Club secretary

Website Editor Michael Kimberley-Taylor

Jim Cannon PR officer



Bob Overton Outgoing president













Club Members

Alan Lissaman

Ian Milton

Frank Alan

Bernard Visgandis

Carl Dwyer

James Jackson

John McDill

Mike Richardson

Peter Alsop